International
Schools

Madrid International Schools Spain

American School of Madrid (PK-12) http: //www.asmadrid.org/
British Council School (3-18 yrs) http: //www.britishcouncil.org/spain
Colegio Brains (PK-12) http: //www.ColegioBrains.com
Colegio Everest (N-12) http: //www.colegioeverest.net
Colegio San Estanislao de Kostka (1-18 yrs) http: //www.sek.es
International College of Spain (3-18 yrs) http: //www.icsmadrid.org
English Montessori School (3-18 yrs) http: //www.englishmontessorischool.com
Hasting School (3-18 yrs) http: //www.hastingsschool.com
Holy Mary Catholic School (N- YR6) http: //www.nabss.org/test/
International Montessori School (3-16 yrs) http: //www.montessori.es
International School of Madrid (R-YR 13) http: //www.internationalschoolofmadrid.com
Kensington School (3-18 yrs) http: //www.kensington-school.es
King’s College (PK-12) http: //www.kingscollege.es
Le Lycee Francais de Madrid (3-18 yrs) http: //www.lfmadrid.net/
Madrid Montessori School http: //www.madridmontessori.org/
Montessori School Madrid (birth-18 yrs) http: //www.montessorischool.es
Numont School (N-YR 6) http: //eoficina.e.telefonica.net/
Runnymede College (3-18 yrs) http: //www.runnymedecollege.com
St. Anne’s School (3-18 yrs) http: //www.stannesmadrid.com
St. Michael School (2-18 yrs) http: //www.stmichaelsschool.es/






Flag Counter